Skip to main content

Teachers

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Jennifer Herting             Rm K1              Hertingj@mdusd.org

Kindergarten

April Jackman                 Rm 4                 Jackmana@mdusd.org

Natalie Phister                Rm K2              Phistern@mdusd.org

First Grade

Allegra Aldridge               Rm 1                Aldridgea@mdusd.org

June Kirske                        Rm 3                 Kirskej@mdusd.org

Kirsten Ahonen              Rm 2                  ahonenk@mdusd.org

Second Grade

Sarah Sarshar                 Rm 10               Sarshars@mdusd.org

Amy Monaghan              Rm 14               monaghana@mdusd.org

Third Grade

Lisa Romano                    Rm 11                Romanol@mdusd.org

Susan Sovik                       Rm 9                 soviks@mdusd.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Chamberlain              Rm 16                Chamberlaink@mdusd.org

Paul Hassel                        Rm 15                hasselp@mdusd.org      

Fifth Grade

Kurt Adkins                       Rm 18                 adkinsk@mdusd.org

Julie Kennedy                   Rm 19                 Kennedyj@mdusd.org

SDC K-1

Jaclynn Uhalde                     Rm K3                uhaldej@mdusd.org

SDC 2-3 

Stephanie Watts              Rm 12              

SDC 4-5

Leesa Campbell                Rm 20               Campbelll@mdusd.org

Resource Specialist

Rachel Michels                    Rm 6                  Michelsr@mdusd.org

ELD Teacher

Shelly Maslin                        Rm 22                  Maslins@mdusd.org

Music

  Sally Conklin, Instrumental    Rm 25           conklins@mdusd.org    

  Katie Turley                Rm 25                      

Speech/Language Pathologist

                          Rm. 22              

Library Staff

Kathline Gomes                        Library             gomesk@mdusd.org

Psychologist

        Rm 24          

School Counselor                     

Nancy Wallin                      Counseling Room         wallinn@mdusd.org

Occupational Therapist

Amelia Steinhauer                     Rm 24                    steinhauera@mdusd.org

1st
  Allegra Aldridge Teacher
  June Kirske Teacher
  Jennifer Nash Teacher