Skip to main content

Teachers

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Jennifer Herting             Rm K1              Hertingj@mdusd.org

Kindergarten

April Jackman                 Rm 4                 Jackmana@mdusd.org

Natalie Phister                Rm K2              Phistern@mdusd.org

First Grade

Allegra Aldridge               Rm 1                Aldridgea@mdusd.org

June Kirske (K/1 Combo) Rm 3                 Kirskej@mdusd.org

Kirsten Ahonen              Rm 2                  ahonenk@mdusd.org

Second Grade

Susan Sovik (2/3 Combo) Rm 9                Soviks@mdusd.org

Sarah Sarshar                 Rm 10               Sarshars@mdusd.org

Amy Monaghan              Rm 14               monaghana@mdusd.org

Third Grade

Lisa Romano                    Rm 11                Romanol@mdusd.org

Kurt Adkins                     Rm 5                   Adkinsk@mdusd.org

Fourth Grade

Kim Chamberlain              Rm 16                Chamberlaink@mdusd.org

Paul Hassel                        Rm 15                hasselp@mdusd.org      

Fifth Grade

Cindy Dean (4/5 Combo) Rm 21                deanc@mdusd.org

Julie Kennedy                   Rm 19                 Kennedyj@mdusd.org

SDC K-1

Jaclynn Uhalde                     Rm K3                uhaldej@mdusd.org

SDC 2-3 

Nancy Hutchins               Rm 12               hutchinsn@mdusd.org

SDC 4-5

Leesa Campbell                Rm 20               Campbelll@mdusd.org

Resource Specialist

Rachel Michels                    Rm 6                  Michelsr@mdusd.org

ELD Teacher

Shelly Maslin                        Rm 22                  Maslins@mdusd.org

Music

  Sally Conklin, Instrumental    Rm 25           conklins@mdusd.org    

  Amanda Smythe                  Rm 25               smythea@mdusd.org               

Speech/Language Pathologist

Paige Bailey                            Rm. 22              ctbaileyp@mdusd.org

Library Staff

Kathline Gomes                        Library             gomesk@mdusd.org

Psychologist

Leticia Zadrozny-Zelaya          Rm 24          zadroznyzelayal@mdusd.org     

School Counselor                     

Jenna Nash                      Counseling Room         nashjp@mdusd.org

Occupational Therapist

Amelia Steinhauer                     Rm 24                    steinhauera@mdusd.org

1st
Contact Allegra Aldridge  Allegra Aldridge Teacher
Contact June Kirske  June Kirske Teacher
Contact Jennifer Nash  Jennifer Nash Teacher