Skip To Main Content

PTA

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

PTA BOARD

Presidents-  Alysha Smith

Vice President- Andrea Harrod

Secretary- Theresa Hogan

Treasurer- Liz Hopkins

Fundraising- Lisa Brady

Teacher Liaison- Allegra Aldridge

Historian/Parliamentarian-

Giusi Di Leo

Auditor- Nicholas Filippi

PTA exists to serve families and students by supporting our school through fundraisers, events, and enrichment. Thank you to this year's executive board for giving of their time and energy to help make El Monte a great place to learn and grow!

Please join the PTA! You do not have to go to the meetings although you are welcome to be a part. PTA meetings are the third Wednesday of the month via Zoom until further notice. 

You can email the PTA: Email PTA

Follow us on Facebook 

There are no resources or collections to display

PTA BOARD

Co-Presidents                                                                        Alysha Smith

Vice President                                                                        Andrea Harrod

Secretary                                                                                Theresa Hogan

Treasurer                                                                               Liz Hopkins 

Fundraising                                                                            Lisa Brady

Teacher Liaison                                                                     Allegra Aldridge                        

Historian/Parliamentarian                                                  Giusi Di Leo                          

Auditor                                                                                   Nicholas Filippi