Skip To Main Content

Support Staff

RESOURCE - Rm 6

Rachel Michels

michelsr@mdusd.org

 

ELD TEACHER - Rm 22

Shelley Maslin

maslins@mdusd.org

 

SPEECH THERAPIST - Rm 23

Jackie Attiyeh

ctattiyehj@mdusd.org

 

INTERVENTION TEACHER - Rm 26

Christina Cinfio

cinfioc@mdusd.org

 

ENRICHMENT & SUPPORT - 20

Stephanie Reed

reeds@mdusd.org

 

COUNSELOR

Nancy Wallin

wallinn@mdusd.org

 

 

 

 

PSYCHOLOGIST - Rm 22

Ruth Valenzuela

valenzuelar@mdusd.org

 

OT - Rm 24

Amelia Steinhauer

steinhauera@mdusd.org

 

MUSIC - Rm 25

Instrumental - Karen Ashford

ashfordk@mdusd.org

Vocal - Amanda Smythe

smythea@mdusd.org

 

LIBRARY - Rm 7

Ruth Shumate

shumater@mdusd.org

Giovanna Flemming

flemmingg@mdusd.org

 

 

EXTRA SUPPORT STAFF

Garden:

Marian Woodard 

 

Custodians: 

Johnnie White

Yesenia Rocha

 

Cafeteria:

Judi Parras 

Paul Chew

Larry Morrison

 

Noon Supervisors:

Ms. Susan

Ms. Lorena

Mr. Ariel 

Ms. LaTonya